Eddy kim the manual track listing

The Manual EP Eddy Kim. Released 2014. About The Manual EP The Manual EP Q& A. Album Credits. Producers Eddy Kim& Yoon Jong Shin. Writers Eddy Kim.

More Eddy Kim albums (Eddy Kim) Deluxe Edition Release Date: Genre: Folk Bit rate: MP3320K Track List: 01. Darling 02. 2 Years Apart 03. 04. Slow Dance 05. 06. Sober Up 07. Superstar K4 finalist Eddy Kim (Kim Jung Hwan) debuts with his first minialbum after signing with Mystic89. A snewier back when he participated on Superstar K, Eddy fittingly sings the army mans blues in his title song 2 Years Apart, an acoustic ballad about the feelings of a snewier looking forward to reuniting with his other half.

After making a wonderful debut with 2 Years Apart, Eddy Kim has released yet another music video, this time for The Manual. In the beautiful and Jul 18, 2014  Mix [ Eddy Kim The Manual Mini album Deluxe Edition (FULLDL) YouTube Akdong Musician (AKMU) Play [Full album Duration: 38: 43. Kira TZ Kim Junghwan (born November 23, 1990), known professionally as Eddy Kim, is a South Korean singer, songwriter, and guitarist. He rose to fame as a contestant on the television talent show Superstar K 4 in 2012.

He released his first EP, The Manual, in Jul 20, 2014  Artist: Eddy Kim Track List: 01. Darling 02. 2 Years Apart 03. 04. Slow Dance 05. 06. Sober Up 07. Its Over Album: The Manual Eddy Kim has released the tracklist to his debut album! The new Mystic89 artist will be releasing the debut mini album ' The Manual ' with 6 songs, all of which Eddy Kim made himself.

He also helped produce his own album with Yoon Jong Shin. Apr 12, 2014  Eddy Kim () Mini Album ' Deluxe Edition (The Manual Deluxe Edition)' [Full Album Duration: 26: 25.

MarbleTeethMusic Chart II 46, 884 views 26: 25 The Manual Lyrics: (Eddy Kim) Hangul All 6 songs on 'The Manual' were composed by Eddy Kim himself, while Jack Johnson's engineer Robert Carranza took care of the mixing for the album and Stuart Hawkes, the mastermind of Lorde's" Royals"took care of the mastering. () Release Date: Genre: Folk Pop, Acoustic Language: Korean Bit Rate: MP3320kbps Track List: 01.

Darling Title 02. 2 Years Apart 03.

Phone: (129) 242-8245 x 4807

Email: [email protected]